Ordförande

Martin Laninge
Peab
Nellickevägen 22
412 63  Göteborg
073-337 16 20 (mobil)
martin.laninge@peab.se

Vice Ordförande

Mario Plos
Chalmers Tekniska Högskola
Institutionen för Bygg- och miljöteknik
412 96  Göteborg
031-772 10 00
031-772 22 44 (direkt)
mario.plos@chalmers.se

Sekreterare

Anders Lindvall
TCG C.Lab
Ringögatan 14
417 07  Göteborg
010-450 51 10
anders.lindvall@c-lab.se

Kassör

Fredrik Thunström
Inhouse Tech
Magasinsgatan 22, vån 2
411 18  Göteborg
031-743 28 80
031-743 28 82 (direkt)
fredrik.thunstrom@inhousetech.se

Ledamöter

Kenneth Wahlqvist
Skanska Sverige AB
Väg och Anläggning
405 38  Göteborg
010-448 43 87
070-683 31 55(mobil)
kenneth.wahlqvist@skanska.se

Stein Kleiven
Trafikverket
405 33  Göteborg
010-123 87 38
stein.kleiven@trafikverket.se

Susanne Viberg
Göteborg Stad Trafikkontoret
Box 2403
403 16  Göteborg
031 365 00 00 (vxl)
0705 82 68 33 (mobil)
susanne.viberg@tk.goteborg.se

Sekretariat Brobyggardagen

Annika Romell
Arokad
Plejadgatan 3
417 57  Göteborg
031 733 47 03
0703 13 49 69
annika@arokad.se

Epost till föreningen

info@brosamverkan.se